Price Tag

I don’t mind staying in a shabby house

meals in between is not a big deal for me

clothes outdated, so what i’m pretty

jewelries gone, I don’t care

even if i have only penny in my pocket

doesn’t matter I have your smile

as long as I have you by my side

I can live happily on this earth

im so inlove with you baby

nothing can make me stay away from you

you’re the sun, moon and everything in me

you’re the reason i live

Not everything has a price tag

because with you I prove that the best thing in life is free!

Published in Youtube by “JessieJVEVO”

Artist: Jessie J ft B.O.B

Song: Price Tag

About charmedwitch

just wanna share a creative part of me and wishing that somehow this can make the world a better place to live with rhymes and music!

Posted on August 28, 2012, in poems etc... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. love the posts! keep up the good work!

  2. I actually love the version of this song that Xenia from The Voice did on this song.

Leave a Reply

