Boyfriend

oops, I know it’s sound so crazy but each day i’m dreaming about you.

gonna make my move now or will regret it for the rest of my life

have to give my best shot, can you please look at my way

your smile so irresistible, it’s driving me insane

your eyes look so cute, oh my am i staring at you

have to ask this question, it’s now or never…

will you be my boyfriend?!

Published in Youtube by JustinBieberVEVO

Artist: Justin Bieber

Title: Boyfriend

 

About charmedwitch

just wanna share a creative part of me and wishing that somehow this can make the world a better place to live with rhymes and music!

Posted on June 27, 2012, in poems etc... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

